jump to navigation

Some little interludes February 7, 2012

Posted by etschneider in Blog Itself.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Couple of weeks ago, I saved room between two of my posts (here), but after second thought and since the topic is quite sensitive, I will write about that topic in a normal timeline post, i.e. no need to go back to a previous topic.

On the other hand and on a lighter topic (much lighter in fact), in the next coming weeks I will make several posts about the experience I have with a Windows Phone 7.5 phone, the Nokia’s Lumia 800. Why several posts? Let’s say that I have the opportunity to try it for around 20 days, and at the end I am maybe able to win one. But I do not want to publish posts just for the sake of publishing, I would like also to try to present that phone as a day-to-day usage point of view, with bad things and hopefully good things too.

Comments»

1. Nokia Lumia: physical aspect « Bits and pieces - February 14, 2012

[…] I wrote last time, there would be couple of post of very light importance. Mainly because I participate in the […]

2. Adventures in Macedonia (Part I) | Bits and pieces - March 25, 2013

[…] A long time ago, on this blog, I mentioned that I would like to talk about a difficult subject which happened to me while I was working in Macedonia, a work- and academic- life-related topic. I will try to stick to the facts and will try to remain objective as much as possible. […]


Leave a Reply

